Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 18th Annual Wachusett Mountain Musicfest

    Princeton

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Bring your blankets and lawn chairs for great music on the mountain. Great food, brews and our scenic stage area... more

    + 2 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MENDON DRIVE IN

    Mendon

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 2 saves
  • Autumn Yoga & Hiking Retreat with Greg DiLisio

    Lenox

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Are you ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Are you ready to renew your passion... more

    + 2 saves
  • July 4th Summer Sidewalk Sale

    Lee

    Thu, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Join us for our annual July 4th Sidewalk Sale, Thursday thru Sunday, July 2-5 shop extended hours Thu-Sat 9am-9pm... more

    + 1 saves
  • Paul Taylor Dance Company

    Great Barrington

    Thu, Jul 9, 2015

    The Paul Taylor Dance Company comes to their Berkshire home with performances of Company B, Eventide, and Esplanade. more

    + 1 saves
  • Pink Martini

    Great Barrington

    Mon, Jul 13, 2015

    Pink Martini has been lauded by critics throughout the world for its international flavor and ability to entertain. more

    + 1 saves
  • Walking Tour of the Waterfront

    Mattapoisett

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

    Learn about the little town that built the whalers for Nantucket and New Bedford. Explore the waterfront streets and wharves... more

    + 1 saves
  • Abbadia Mare Festival - 4th year

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Huzzah! The Renaissance Festival returns to Hammond Castle Museum for a fourth year! Knights in shining armor, music and hand... more

    + 1 saves
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Boston

    Boston

    Thu, Feb 19 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015

    20% off an Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Boston. Only $39.20 for a Team of 2-5 people after Promo Code BOSTONEVENT. Solve... more

    + 1 saves
  • Don Mclean

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015

    Don McLean is one of America's most enduring singer-songwriters and is forever associated with his classic hits "American Pie&... more

    + 1 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard African American Film Festival

    Martha's Vineyard

    Mon, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    The Martha's Vineyard African-American Film Festival (MVAAFF) is a four day fun filled retreat dedicated to showcasing and honoring the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Motley Crue Final Tour with Special Guest Alice Cooper

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Saturday. August 15. 2015 Iconic rock band Motley Crue announced today on Fox and Friends the details of their final performance. This... more

    + 1 saves
  • An Evening with Graham Nash

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Legendary singer-songwriter Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee-with Crosby, Stills, and Nash and with... more

    + 1 saves
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Marvel fans, assemble! Marvel Universe LIVE! is taking the live entertainment experience to a whole new level, with a mind-blowing... more

    + 1 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Billy Elliot

    Beverly

    Tue, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Millions of fans...Thousands of standing ovations...Ten Tony Awards including Best Musical...BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL The Musical is... more

    + 1 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Cruise on Yacht Beacon

    Boston

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

    Looking for the perfect boat to take you out on the water this summer? Step aboard the Beacon for an... more

    + 1 saves
  • Lee Premium Outlets: After Holiday Sales

    Lee

    Sat, Dec 26, 2015 - Sun, Jan 3, 2016

    Lee Premium Outlets will be holding After Holiday Sales from December 26, 2015 thru January 3, 2016. With extended hours the day after Christmas... more

    + 1 saves
  • Subject: Creating Abstract Art Workshop

    Beverly

    Mon, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 3, 2015

    Creating Abstract Art Workshop Instructor: Dean Nimmer Creating Abstract Art Workshop: June 29 - July 3 Mon. - Fri. | 9am - 4pm... more

    + 0 saves
  • Subject: Digital Photography: Seeing Like a Camera Workshop

    Beverly

    Mon, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 3, 2015

    Digital Photography: Seeing Like a Camera Workshop Instructor: David Wells Digital Photography: Seeing Like a Camera Workshop: June 29 - July 3... more

    + 0 saves