Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works +
    0 saves

    One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 4, 2017

  • Golden Dragon Acrobats +
    0 saves

    Golden Dragon Acrobats

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 7, 2017

  • Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels +
    0 saves

    Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 11, 2017

  • Russian National Ballet: Cinderella +
    0 saves

    Russian National Ballet: Cinderella

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

  • Order out of Chaos +
    0 saves

    Order out of Chaos

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Fantastic Fibers Class

    Worcester

    Tue, Oct 25 - Tue, Dec 6, 2016

    Get those fingers nimble working in new and old ways with cloth, yarn, and other fibers! Weave, stencil, sew and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Discovering Paper

    Worcester

    Tue, Oct 25 - Tue, Dec 6, 2016

    The ancient Egyptians made paper - now its your turn! Make paper from pulp and other materials, explore marbling, try... more

    + 0 saves
  • Clay Creations

    Worcester

    Thu, Oct 27 - Thu, Dec 8, 2016

    Play with clay and learn to make! This beginners clay class will explore simple shaping techniques to create a variety... more

    + 0 saves
  • Shaped by Hand

    Worcester

    Thu, Oct 27 - Thu, Dec 8, 2016

    Imagine a form and then build it! In this class you will create a variety of real and abstract forms... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ceramics by Wheel and Hand

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 28 - Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    Lean a variety of essential clay techniques while developing your creative process and starting a sculptural portfolio of your own.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Flameworking: Glass Beads

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 28 - Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    Work with a bench mounted torch and learn the contemporary art of flameworking - melting "soft" glass and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Adorn Yourself: Jewelry 101

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 28 - Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    Create yoru won decorative adornment while gaining introductory knowledge of jewelry making techniques such as soldeirng, wire working, and forming.... more

    + 0 saves
  • December 11th Holiday Singalong

    Worcester

    Sun, Dec 11, 2016

    Join Sam Lalos and Linda McCarthy at Annie's Book Stop, 65 James Street, Worcester, on Sunday, December 11th from 1 - 3 PM.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Off the Grid: A Members' Exhibition in Collaboration with the Fitchburg Art Museum

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 16, 2016

    ArtsWorcester continues to collaborate with the Fitchburg Art Museum in our most recent, fifth annual "Call and Response"... more

    + 0 saves
  • Noon Year's Eve

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016

    Join the festivities at our annual Noon Year's Eve celebration. Watch our very own lighted ball drop at 12 noon and 2:00... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Vacation: Science for Wizards

    Worcester

    Tue, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

    Consider yourself enrolled at EcoTarium: School of Science-craft and Magical Inquiry! Explore the science behind the magic in classes such... more

    + 0 saves