Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Brew Woo presented by The Ranch

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 4, 2015

    Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival, Brew Woo presented by The Ranch, celebrates its fifth anniversary this year. In keeping with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Presented by Stonyfield YoKids Organic Yogurt

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5, 2015

    Thursday, April 2 through Sunday, April 5, 2015 Pricing: Ticket Prices: Rinkside: $61, VIP Gold: $46, VIP: $36, $26, $16 ***Kids Tickets on Sunday are $10*** ***Opening Night Tickets... more

    + 0 saves
  • Certified Platinum Tour: Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore & Ashley Monroe

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 10, 2015

    Friday, April 10, 2015 Miranda Lambert Certified Platinum Tour w/special guests Justin Moore & Ashley Monroe, FRIDAY, APRIL 10th at the... more

    + 0 saves
  • DanceXplosion

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

    Friday, April 10 through Sunday April 12, 2014 For more information, visit the website. more

    + 0 saves
  • April School Vacation: Build It! For a Greener Tomorrow

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 23, 2015

    Join us during April School Vacation and Build It! For a Greener Tomorrow. Bring the whole family to work together... more

    + 0 saves
  • Earth Day Celebration

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015

    Don't miss Worcester's annual Earth Day Celebration with lots of indoor and outdoor Earth-friendly happenings, hands-on activities and entertainment. Local... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kevin Hart WHAT NOW? Tour

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 28, 2015

    Kevin Hart's WHAT NOW? TOUR smashed records for comedy tours selling over half a million tickets in the first weekend... more

    + 0 saves
  • Godsmack with Papa Roach presented by WAAF

    Worcester

    Fri, May 8, 2015

    Friday, May 8, 2015 WAAF presents Godsmack with Papa Roach at the DCU Center Friday, May 8. The quartet first smashed their way... more

    + 0 saves
  • WWE Live

    Worcester

    Sat, May 23, 2015

    WWE VIP Experience presents WWE LIVE! Come see the action for yourself at WWE LIVE at the DCU Center in... more

    + 0 saves
  • MASSive Comic Con

    Worcester

    Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    Saturday, June 27 and Sunday, June 28, 2015 Massive Comic Con will be coming to Worcester, MA, at the DCU Center, on June 27... more

    + 0 saves
  • Motley Crue Final Tour with Special Guest Alice Cooper

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Saturday. August 15. 2015 Iconic rock band Motley Crue announced today on Fox and Friends the details of their final performance. This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Marvel fans, assemble! Marvel Universe LIVE! is taking the live entertainment experience to a whole new level, with a mind-blowing... more

    + 0 saves