Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Get The Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin +
    0 saves

    Get The Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin

    Worcester

    Sat, Nov 5, 2016

  • The Nutcracker +
    0 saves

    The Nutcracker

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Kinky Boots +
    0 saves

    Kinky Boots

    Worcester

    Wed, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance

    Worcester

    Sun, Dec 18, 2016

  • WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan +
    0 saves

    WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Worcester

    Tue, Dec 20, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016

  • The Sound of Music +
    0 saves

    The Sound of Music

    Worcester

    Wed, Dec 28, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

  • The Pace of Nature +
    0 saves

    The Pace of Nature

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017

  • The Thirteenth Annual College Show +
    0 saves

    The Thirteenth Annual College Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 27, 2017

  • Presence +
    0 saves

    Presence

    Worcester

    Thu, Jan 12 - Wed, Mar 1, 2017

  • Monday Mosh Monsters +
    0 saves

    Monday Mosh Monsters

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Order out of Chaos +
    0 saves

    Order out of Chaos

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • I Love the 90's Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

    Saturday, October 29 Elite Entertainment and Parachute Concerts announces SiriusXM Presents I Love The 90's Tour, coming to the DCU Center... more

    + 1 saves
  • Disney On Ice Presents Follow Your Heart

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 6, 2016

    Friday, November 4 through Sunday, November 6 Just keep swimming with Dory and new pal Hank from DisneyPixars Finding Dory... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Megadeth

    Worcester

    Wed, Oct 12, 2016

    Global metal pioneers MEGADETH premiered their video for the new single "Post American World," along with complete details... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Providence College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

    For the first time in program history, the Holy Cross men's hockey team will play two games at the DCU... more

    + 0 saves