Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale

    Worcester

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Please join us at the REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale on Saturday May 16th between 10:00-4:00 to kick... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet

    Boston

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

    Founded in 2003, Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet has distinguished itself through its exceptionally talented corps of sixteen dancers, its constant quest... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jucing, Cleansing, and Living Well with Shivanter Singh & Avianna Castro

    Lenox

    Wed, May 13 - Sun, May 17, 2015

    Release, Recharge and Reawaken...... Programing New Patterns through cleansing and connection. This retreat/cleanse offers a transformative experience through meditation,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rosanne Cash The River & The Thread with John Leventhal and Zev Katz

    Great Barrington

    Sun, May 17, 2015

    One of the most compelling figures in popular music, with a body of work encompassing country, rock, roots and pop... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stratford Shakespeare Festival in HD: Antony and Cleopatra

    Rockport

    Thu, May 21, 2015

    Reason and judgment prove no match for the tsunami of mutual passion engulfing Mark Antony, one of the three joint... more

    + 0 saves
  • AIFF 2015 Call for Entries

    Arlington

    Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, May 30, 2015

    GUIDELINES FOR FILM SUBMISSIONS ARLINGTON INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2015 Festival Dates: October 15 - 22, 2015 Submission Deadlines and Fees: Early: March 31 / Features: US$35 /... more

    + 0 saves
  • "My First Road Bike" Camp

    Florence

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    This three-day mini-camp will cover the finer points of road riding. Participants will learn how to ride in pacelines, echelons... more

    + 0 saves
  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    Florence

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Festival of Bands

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015

    The Metropolitan Wind Symphony, which founded the Boston Festival of Bands, will host the 27th annual Boston Festival of Bands... more

    + 0 saves
  • June Climbing Adventure

    Florence

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Road Riders....Prepare to test yourself on some of the most challenging climbs that western Massachusetts has to offer including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dreamgirls

    Beverly

    Tue, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Full of onstage joy and backstage drama, DREAMGIRLS tells the story of an up-and-coming, 1960s girl group and the triumphs... more

    + 0 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 0 saves
  • Melanie

    Rockport

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

    singer-songwriter known for her surprise starring role at Woodstock and her subsequent #1 hit "Brand New Key," Melanie has... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ballroom With A Twist

    Beverly

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015

    POST SHOW MEET & GREET: $200 (Limited to 60 guests, does not include ticket to the show) - Includes a post show... more

    + 0 saves
  • Motley Crue Final Tour with Special Guest Alice Cooper

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Saturday. August 15. 2015 Iconic rock band Motley Crue announced today on Fox and Friends the details of their final performance. This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wheels and Wine

    Florence

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Night Fever

    Beverly

    Tue, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

    Get out your "Boogie Shoes" as NSMT presents a New England Regional Premiere that will leave you with &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Linda Edder

    Beverly

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Showcasing one of the greatest contemporary voices of our time, Linda Eder's diverse repertoire spans Broadway, standards, pop, country and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • FreshGrass Bluegrass Festival 2015

    North Adams

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    Stay tuned to freshgrass.com for festival lineup, information, and news. FreshGrass is a wonderland of traditional and cutting-edge bluegrass,... more

    + 0 saves