Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Motown The Musical +
    0 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Norman Rockwell's 323 "Saturday Evening Post" Covers +
    0 saves

    Norman Rockwell's 323 "Saturday Evening Post" Covers

    Stockbridge

    Mon, Jun 6, 2016 - Tue, Jun 6, 2017

  • Edgartown 4th of July Parade

    Edgartown

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

    Cap off a fun-filled star-spangled day on Martha's Vineyard with a spectacular fireworks celebration with family and friends along Edgartown... more

    + 9 saves
  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 6 saves
  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 6 saves
  • An 1830s Independence Day Celebration

    Sturbridge

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Independence Day 1830s-style with a "Citizens' Parade, a reading of the Declaration of Independence, and... more

    + 5 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Celebrating 225 years of the U.S. Coast Guard. Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport... more

    + 4 saves
  • 94th Mashpee Wampanoag Powwow

    Mashpee

    Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    Native American Art, Jewelry, Wampum, Gifts, Crafts, Dancing, Drumming, Food, Games & Clothing, New England Birds of Prey, Wampanoag Princess... more

    + 3 saves
  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Jul 16, 2016

    Festival activities include Highland Dance competition, Highland Athletic competition, Pipe and Drum Band competitions, individual pipe and drum competitions, Scottish... more

    + 2 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 2 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 2 saves
  • Rockwell, Wharton, and World War I

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    Norman Rockwell's January 18, 1919 Saturday Evening Post cover, titled "Thinking of the Girl Back Home", depicts a sailor gazing... more

    + 1 saves
  • Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration

    Lenox

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    The "Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration" with renowned guitarist Warren Haynes returns to Tanglewood in an orchestral adventure of... more

    + 1 saves
  • FIREWORKS SAIL ABOARD THE SCHOONER LANNON

    Gloucester

    Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    Join the crew on the 65-foot Schooner Thomas E. Lannon for a fireworks sail on Sunday evening, July 3rd from 8:00... more

    + 1 saves
  • Family Fun Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 8, 2016

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities themed around some of your favorite movies showcased in CUT! Costume... more

    + 1 saves
  • Curious George and The Man in the Yellow Hat visit Edaville USA

    Carver

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

    Curious George and the Man in the Yellow Hat will be available throughout the day for meet and greets where... more

    + 1 saves
  • Summer Sketch Club

    Stockbridge

    Tue, Jul 12, 2016

    For ages 7 and up: Enjoy this lively drawing class that encourages self-expression, experimentation, and skill development. Bring a sketchbook or... more

    + 1 saves
  • GLOUCESTER BLUES FESTIVAL

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    Now in its fourth year, this annual event brought blues lovers from far and wide to Gloucester, Massachusetts. Make sure... more

    + 1 saves
  • Springfield Jazz & Music Festival

    Springfield

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    Join us for the 3rd annual 2016 Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival on Saturday, August 6th. Presented by Blues to Green,... more

    + 1 saves