Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Complete Brandenburg Concertos +
    0 saves

    The Complete Brandenburg Concertos

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Peppa Pig Live Big Splash! +
    0 saves

    Peppa Pig Live Big Splash!

    Worcester

    Tue, Dec 8, 2015

  • Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas

    Amherst

    Thu, Dec 10, 2015

  • The Heather Pierson Quartet performs "A Charlie Brown Christmas" +
    0 saves

    The Heather Pierson Quartet performs "A Charlie Brown Christmas"

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 12, 2015

  • Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas

    Lexington

    Sun, Dec 13, 2015

  • WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan +
    0 saves

    WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Worcester

    Mon, Dec 14, 2015

  • Christmas in Medieval England +
    0 saves

    Christmas in Medieval England

    Cambridge

    Fri, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 19, 2015

  • Christmas by Candlelight +
    0 saves

    Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 20, 2015

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 18 - Sun, Dec 27, 2015

  • Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two for the New Year! +
    0 saves

    Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two for the New Year!

    Lenox

    Fri, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 3, 2016

  • Women's Work: Feminist Art from the Collection +
    0 saves

    Women's Work: Feminist Art from the Collection

    Northampton

    Wed, Sep 9, 2015 - Sun, Jan 3, 2016

  • Kindred Spirits: A.B. Wells, Malcolm Watkins, and the Origins of Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Kindred Spirits: A.B. Wells, Malcolm Watkins, and the Origins of Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 2, 2015 - Fri, Jan 15, 2016

  • Dada Masilo: Swan Lake +
    0 saves

    Dada Masilo: Swan Lake

    Amherst

    Tue, Jan 26, 2016

  • Cosy Sheridan with Susan Cattaneo +
    0 saves

    Cosy Sheridan with Susan Cattaneo

    Rockport

    Sat, Jan 30, 2016

  • Ragtime The Musical +
    0 saves

    Ragtime The Musical

    Worcester

    Fri, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 31, 2016

  • Dislocation/Urban Experience: Contemporary Photographs from East Asia +
    0 saves

    Dislocation/Urban Experience: Contemporary Photographs from East Asia

    Northampton

    Fri, Oct 9, 2015 - Sun, Jan 31, 2016

  • From the Eton Choirbook to the Peterhouse Partbooks +
    0 saves

    From the Eton Choirbook to the Peterhouse Partbooks

    Wellesley

    Fri, Feb 5, 2016

  • From the Eton Choirbook to the Peterhouse Partbooks +
    0 saves

    From the Eton Choirbook to the Peterhouse Partbooks

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 6, 2016

  • Miguel Zenon's Identities Are Changeable Big Band +
    0 saves

    Miguel Zenon's Identities Are Changeable Big Band

    Amherst

    Thu, Feb 11, 2016

  • here and there, in paths apart +
    0 saves

    here and there, in paths apart

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 13, 2016