Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    2 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 23, 2014

  • Animals Without Passports +
    1 saves

    Animals Without Passports

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, May 11, 2014

  • April School Vacation: Close Encounters of the Wild Kind! +
    0 saves

    April School Vacation: Close Encounters of the Wild Kind!

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014

  • Earth Day Celebration +
    0 saves

    Earth Day Celebration

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 25, 2014

  • Science + You +
    0 saves

    Science + You

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 - Sun, Apr 27, 2014

  • Brew Woo presented by The Ranch

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 19, 2014

    Saturday, April 19, 2014 Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival, Brew Woo presented by The Ranch, returns for its fourth year on Saturday,... more

    + 1 saves
  • 10th Annual Asian Festival

    Worcester

    Sun, Jun 29, 2014

    Join the Southeast Asia Coalition for its 8th Annual Asian Festival on Sunday, June 26th 12 noon - 6 p.m. at... more

    + 1 saves
  • Disney On Ice presents Princesses & Heroes

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Thursday, April 24 through Saturday, April 26, 2014 Enter a world of wonder where heroes and hearts prevail. Join Ariel as she yearns... more

    + 0 saves
  • Book Club

    Worcester

    Thu, Oct 24, 2013 - Thu, May 15, 2014

    The Museum Library hosts a book club on selected Third Thursdays to discuss a book with an art-related theme or... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nude Drawing in the Galleries

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 - Thu, May 29, 2014

    Join us every Thursday. The nude takes center stage among our old masters. Try your hand at drawing a live... more

    + 0 saves
  • Winter Farmers Market

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 - Sat, May 31, 2014

    We will offer a diverse range of local produce, as well as cheese, eggs, meats, fish, breads, pastries, chocolate, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Drawing Club

    Worcester

    Wed, May 29, 2013 - Wed, Jun 11, 2014

    Want an opportunity to draw in the WAM galleries? Need help getting started? Drop-in every Wednesday from 1-3pm and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Families @ WAM: Make Art!

    Worcester

    Sat, May 25, 2013 - Sat, Jun 14, 2014

    Stay after you family tour, or drop-in for this fun intergenerational time in galleries. Get inspired by our art and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Zip Tours

    Worcester

    Sat, May 25, 2013 - Sat, Jun 14, 2014

    Zip tours are fast paced views of one artist or work of art, and only lasts 20 minutes. Free with Museum... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Public Tours

    Worcester

    Sun, May 26, 2013 - Sun, Jun 22, 2014

    Join one of our talented Museum docents for an overview of the Museum collection. Free with Museum admission. more

    + 0 saves
  • Families @ WAM Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, May 18, 2013 - Sat, Jun 28, 2014

    Saturdays at 10:30am Explore the museum galleries with your family on a docent-guided discovery tour. Hear fun facts, stories and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hot Import Nights

    Worcester

    Sat, Jun 28, 2014

    Saturday, June 28, 2014 Hot Import Nights finally returns to Massachusetts. The largest consumer car show in the world heads into it's 17... more

    + 0 saves
  • Central Mass Business Expo

    Worcester

    Mon, Sep 8, 2014

    Monday September 8, 2014 The CMBE, held each fall at the DCU Center and presented by the Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce,... more

    + 0 saves
  • 11th Annual Massachusetts STEM Summit

    Worcester

    Wed, Oct 22, 2014

    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Destination Worcester and the DCU Center have announced that the City of Worcester will host more than 1,300 attendees,... more

    + 0 saves
  • 18th Annual Great Beginnings Conference

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 24, 2014

    Friday, October 24, 2014 The Great Beginnings Conference brings experts, professionals, and families together to discuss research and explore appropriate practice, policy,... more

    + 0 saves