Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Unknown Hopper: Edward Hopper as Illustrator +
    1 saves

    The Unknown Hopper: Edward Hopper as Illustrator

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • Design for Living

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 23, 2014

    Lovers and friends, friends and lovers, what's the difference when it comes to interior designer Gilda playwright Leo, and artist... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Hatful of Rain

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 30, 2014

    The war fought abroad is just as devastating as the war fought within. This rings devastatingly true for Johnny Pope,... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Lover's Tale: Scenes by Giuseppe Verdi, Charles Ludlam and Alexandre Dumas

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 30, 2014

    For one week at The Unicorn Theatre, opera's rising stars perform scenes from the original title piece, Alexandre Dumas' novel... more

    + 0 saves
  • American Chronicles: The Art of Norman Rockwell

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    Enjoy a selection of Rockwell's most iconic paintings from the Museum's permanent collection--home from their national tour. more

    + 0 saves
  • Poe

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

    The stories of the masterful wordsmith Edgar Allen Poe come to life. In a brilliant reflection by Eric Hill, we... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Day in the Life: Norman Rockwell's Stockbridge Studio

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

    Rockwell occupied some 20 studios during his life, but it was his Stockbridge workspace, now located on the Museum grounds, that... more

    + 0 saves