Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Children of a Lesser God +
    0 saves

    Children of a Lesser God

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017

  • Arsenic and Old Lace +
    0 saves

    Arsenic and Old Lace

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017

  • Edward Albee's At Home at the Zoo (Zoo story) +
    0 saves

    Edward Albee's At Home at the Zoo (Zoo story)

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jul 19 - Sat, Aug 26, 2017

  • Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol +
    0 saves

    Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

  • THE ART OF NORMAN ROCKWELL: HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE PERMANENT COLLECTION

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

    The largest and most significant public collection of original works by celebrated twentieth century illustrator, Norman Rockwell, the Norman Rockwell... more

    + 2 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Jun 30, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on June 30. more

    + 0 saves
  • Million Dollar Quartet

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

    Tony Award-winning jukebox musical, and epic night of rock 'n roll, Million Dollar Quartet brings you into the recording studio... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Aug 11, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on August 11. more

    + 0 saves
  • NORMAN ROCKWELL'S 323 SATURDAY EVENING POST COVERS

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    This comprehensive exhibition of original "Saturday Evening Post" tear sheets features every one of Norman Rockwell's cover illustrations... more

    + 0 saves