Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Success with Hydrangeas Workshop

    Sandwich

    Thu, May 18, 2017

    Hydrangeas grow well along coastal New England and especially so on Cape Cod where they are virtually the "signature&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Memorial Weekend - Gallery Open House - Saturday, May 27th 10am to 4pm

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 27, 2017

    Memorial Day Weekend - Gallery Open House - Meet the Gallery Artists Event - Demonstrations from Woodcarvers - Bird Carvers... more

    + 0 saves
  • Food Truck Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jun 2, 2017

    Fee: Members are free; $10 Non-Members (Food and drinks are not included in the admission price) Enjoy Heritage after hours. Take... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spring Plein Air Pastel Workshop with Ed Chesnovitch

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 3, 2017

    Fee: $160 Members, $180 Non-Members Registration deadline: Friday, May 26 Enjoy a special day of painting the glorious rhododendrons in bloom at Heritage!... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rhododendron Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017

    Thousands of world-famous rhododendrons in over 100 varieties, and an explosion of color cover 100 acres with spectacular blooms. Enjoy a peaceful... more

    + 0 saves
  • Heritage Annual Auto Show

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    This family-friendly event highlights antique and classic automobiles, hot rods, and custom cars in excellent original or restored condition. All... more

    + 0 saves
  • Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Heritage's 2017 season (April 15-October 9) special exhibit is "Painted Landscapes: Contemporary Views," featuring works by Paul Resika, April Gornik,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Morning Woodcarving Demonstrations with Doug Amidon

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Free Woodcarving Demonstrations with Local Artist Doug Amidon and his Bird Carving Friends at the Hillport Gallery - Every Saturday... more

    + 0 saves