Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Rockport@Night First Fridays +
    5 saves

    Rockport@Night First Fridays

    Rockport

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015

  • Vance Gilbert with Jim Trick +
    0 saves

    Vance Gilbert with Jim Trick

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

  • Cliff Eberhardt with special guest Louise Mosrie +
    0 saves

    Cliff Eberhardt with special guest Louise Mosrie

    Rockport

    Sat, Nov 7, 2015

  • The Heather Pierson Quartet performs "A Charlie Brown Christmas" +
    0 saves

    The Heather Pierson Quartet performs "A Charlie Brown Christmas"

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 12, 2015

  • Brooks Williams with Jeremy Lyons +
    0 saves

    Brooks Williams with Jeremy Lyons

    Rockport

    Sat, Mar 19, 2016

  • Della Mae

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 4, 2015

    Forging a vibrant and wholly distinct path in today's bluegrass circuit, Della Mae has quickly become one of the most... more

    + 0 saves
  • Film: Darkness & Light

    Rockport

    Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Rockport's very own, Thi Linh Wernau, presents the New England premiere screening of her documentary film, Darkness and Light. In... more

    + 0 saves
  • Judy Collins

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 11, 2015

    A folk music icon who blew Rockport audience members away two years ago with her classically elegant voice and extensive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Judy Collins

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

    A folk music icon who blew Rockport audience members away two years ago with her classically elegant voice and extensive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Shawn Colvin

    Rockport

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    An immensely talented and widely respected singer-songwriter, Shawn Colvin has carved an immovable place for herself amongst the pantheon of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Concert & Lecture: Lyra Vocal Ensemble

    Rockport

    Wed, Sep 16, 2015

    This concert and lecture will feature the music and icons of Russia. The concert portion will highlight music of Russian... more

    + 0 saves
  • Joan Armatrading

    Rockport

    Wed, Sep 23, 2015

    A genuine star in Britain for all of her career, singer-songwriter Joan Armatrading has steadily built a powerful fanbase on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Manhattan Short Film Festival

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28, 2015

    The Manhattan Short Film Festival is a unique experience, extending beyond its headquarters in New York City by inviting participating... more

    + 0 saves
  • Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: "Il Trovatore"

    Rockport

    Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    The Live in HD season begins October 3 with Anna Netrebko in her highly anticipated Met role debut as Leonora, the... more

    + 0 saves
  • National Theatre of London Live in HD: "The Beaux' Stratagem"

    Rockport

    Tue, Oct 6, 2015

    Simon Godwin (Man and Superman) directs George Farquhar's wild comedy of love and cash. The 'Beaux': Mr Aimwell and Mr... more

    + 0 saves
  • Aeolus String Quartet

    Rockport

    Thu, Oct 8, 2015

    Location: Lawrence A. Griffin Center for Creativity, Shore Country Day School, North Beverly MOZART: String Quartet No. 22 in B flat... more

    + 0 saves
  • Marshall Crenshaw

    Rockport

    Fri, Oct 9, 2015

    A guitar pop craftsman of the highest order, Marshall Crenshaw has been churning out ridiculously catchy rock and roll tunes... more

    + 0 saves
  • Aeolus String Quartet

    Rockport

    Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Location: Cape Ann Museum, Gloucester MOZART: String Quartet No. 22 in B flat Major ERVIN SCHULHOFF: Five Pieces from String Quartet... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bolshoi Ballet in HD: "Giselle"

    Rockport

    Tue, Oct 13, 2015

    The young peasant girl Giselle dies when she learns that the man she loves, Albrecht, has betrayed her. Against her... more

    + 0 saves
  • National Theatre in HD: Hamlet

    Rockport

    Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    Academy Awardî nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game, Frankenstein at the National Theatre) takes on... more

    + 0 saves