Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Grinch in a Pinch +
    0 saves

    Grinch in a Pinch

    North Easton

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

  • Grinch in a Pinch +
    0 saves

    Grinch in a Pinch

    North Easton

    Fri, Dec 23, 2016

  • Kids' Holiday Shop & Elves' Workshop

    North Easton

    Sat, Dec 3, 2016

    The most wonderful time of year has found us again which means it's time for the Kids' Holiday Shop and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Reindeer Games and Elves' Workshop

    North Easton

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    It's that time of year again to get your jingle on and leap into the holidays at The Children's Museum... more

    + 0 saves
  • Shelf Elf Workshop

    North Easton

    Tue, Dec 6, 2016

    Jingle on over to the Children's Museum in Easton on Tuesday, December 6 from 1-3pm, and Thursday, December 15 from 10-12... more

    + 0 saves
  • Shelf Elf Workshop

    North Easton

    Thu, Dec 15, 2016

    Jingle on over to the Children's Museum in Easton on Tuesday, December 6 from 1-3pm, and Thursday, December 15 from 10-12... more

    + 0 saves
  • Exploring Music

    North Easton

    Wed, Sep 21 - Wed, Dec 21, 2016

    Release your inner musician and learn about making music this Fall at the Children's Museum in Easton with our program &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Seasonal Science

    North Easton

    Thu, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 22, 2016

    Calling all young scientists! Thursdays this December, The Children's Museum in Easton is inviting preschoolers to come participate in seasonal... more

    + 0 saves
  • December Vacation Week

    North Easton

    Mon, Dec 26, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

    We're deconstructing Christmas during school vacation week at The Children's Museum in Easton! The holidays may be over but we... more

    + 0 saves