Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Nantucket Daffodil Festival +
    7 saves

    Nantucket Daffodil Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27, 2014

  • The Nantucket Art and Artisan Show "The Event Under the Tent" +
    0 saves

    The Nantucket Art and Artisan Show "The Event Under the Tent"

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20, 2014

  • 41st Annual Nantucket Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

    Imagine crisp sea air spiced with wood smoke drifting through a historic village's cobblestoned streets lined with glittering trees and... more

    + 2 saves
  • 19th Annual Nantucket Film Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30, 2014

    For five days in June, visitors come from all over to experience the preview screenings, top-notch programs, and stand out... more

    + 1 saves
  • Nantucket New Year's

    Nantucket

    Sat, Dec 27, 2014 - Thu, Jan 1, 2015

    Join us for a fun filled New years! more

    + 1 saves
  • Nantucket Wine Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, May 14 - Sun, May 18, 2014

    Located on the island of Nantucket, 26 miles off the coast of Cape Cod, we bring you this boutique experience of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Figawi Race Weekend

    Nantucket

    Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26, 2014

    The 42nd Annual Figawi Race Weekend May 25-27, 2013 Recognized as a top sailing event not only on the east coast... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spring Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 8, 2014

    Experience exceptional food, wine and Nantucket hospitality in many of the island's acclaimed culinary establishments. Three course dinners offered from $25... more

    + 0 saves
  • Second Annual Nantucket Book Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22, 2014

    The Second Annual Nantucket Book Festival is June 21-23. Approximately 25 authors are coming from off-island and at least 50 more participating... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket 4th of July Fireworks

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

    Jetties beach is the best place in Nantucket to view fireworks and celebrate the Independence Day. Each year, families and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Firecracker 5K Race

    Nantucket, Mass.

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

    The 23rd Annual Firecracker 5K Run/Walk. The race starts and finishes at the Nantucket Health Club. $100 cash prize 1st... more

    + 0 saves
  • Atheneum Used Booked Sale

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

    The Atheneum hosts a Used Book Sale on Saturday, July 6 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. in the Garden. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Yoga Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13, 2014

    The Nantucket Yoga Festival is a community orientated celebration that brings together the very best world class yoga instructors, wellness... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Comedy Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 19, 2014

    A festive event bringing great comedy to Nantucket while supporting local charities. Hosted by funnyman Kevin Flynn and other notable... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Triathlon

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 19, 2014

    The 2013 Nantucket Triathlon donated over $35,000.00 to the Town of Nantucket Scholarship Fund to provide scholarship opportunities for Nantucket students. The... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Hero Triathlon

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 19, 2014

    The Nantucket Hero Triathlon comes on the heels of the highly successful Nantucket Sprint Triathlon. Now in it's 5th year,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Small Friends Annual Folk Art Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20, 2014

    Three-day show featuring local & nationally recognized artisans. Benefits Smalls Friends on Nantucket, Bartlett's Farm, Bartletts Farm Rd. more

    + 0 saves
  • Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 26, 2014

    Featuring stars from the dance world brought together by Artistic Director, Benjamin Millepied and Associate Artistic Director Tyler Angle. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Garden Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27, 2014

    The 5th Annual Nantucket Garden Festival celebrates gardening through world-class speaker engagements, a formal tea and parties, informative workshops, exquisite... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Annual Nantucket August Antiques Show

    Nantucket

    Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4, 2014

    Generally held in early August, as a benefit for the Nantucket Historical Association, the show is a centerpiece for a... more

    + 0 saves