Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Celebrate Independence Day with Prana Yoga, Meditation and Lifestyle Techniques for Rejuvenation, Stress Reduction, and Self-Empowerment +
    2 saves

    Celebrate Independence Day with Prana Yoga, Meditation and Lifestyle Techniques for Rejuvenation, Stress Reduction, and Self-Empowerment

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 6, 2015

  • "Wildman" Steven Brill Come to the Berkshires - Foraging and Cooking +
    1 saves

    "Wildman" Steven Brill Come to the Berkshires - Foraging and Cooking

    Lenox

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD. +
    1 saves

    Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD.

    Lenox

    Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    1 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi +
    1 saves

    Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer +
    0 saves

    All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer

    Lenox

    Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust +
    0 saves

    Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust

    Lenox

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being +
    0 saves

    Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • Heiner Fruehauf & Lonny Jarrett Chinese Medicine Workshop Retreat +
    0 saves

    Heiner Fruehauf & Lonny Jarrett Chinese Medicine Workshop Retreat

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Relax and Restore: Qigong and Slow Yoga with Ken Nelson and Lesli Lang +
    0 saves

    Relax and Restore: Qigong and Slow Yoga with Ken Nelson and Lesli Lang

    Lenox

    Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

  • Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two for the New Year! +
    0 saves

    Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two for the New Year!

    Lenox

    Fri, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 3, 2016

  • Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two with your Sweetheart! +
    0 saves

    Couples Bodywork: Thai for Two with your Sweetheart!

    Lenox

    Fri, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016