Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • SAT NAM FEST BERKSHIRES 2017: KUNDALINI YOGA & MUSIC FESTIVAL +
    0 saves

    SAT NAM FEST BERKSHIRES 2017: KUNDALINI YOGA & MUSIC FESTIVAL

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

  • Sheng Zhen Healing Qigong & Ba Gua Zhang Taichi Training w Junfeng Li +
    0 saves

    Sheng Zhen Healing Qigong & Ba Gua Zhang Taichi Training w Junfeng Li

    Lenox

    Fri, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 15, 2017

  • Wednesday Ghost Tours

    Lenox

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Aug 30, 2017

    Creaking floors, slamming doors, and ghostly footsteps...The Mount's haunted history includes it all! For over a century, The Mount... more

    + 2 saves
  • Wharton on Wednesdays

    Lenox

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Aug 30, 2017

    Enjoy summer afternoons on The Mount's view-rich Terrace while listening to Wharton's short stories read by professional actors. Gardens are... more

    + 1 saves
  • Flying Phoenix Qigong w/Sifu Terence Dunn -Part 2

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30, 2017

    An intensive qigong workshop teaching the core practice of Flying Phoenix Heavenly Healing Chi Meditations (Fei Feng San Gung), a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nurturing Your Heart's Vision w/Linda Marks - 3 Wrkshps!

    Lenox

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30, 2017

    Nurturing Your Heart's Vision: Vision lives in the heart and grows when we create a safe, silent space to listen... more

    + 0 saves
  • Eastover Macrobiotic Summer Conference

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017

    Over 25 Teachers, Counselors & Macrobiotic Chefs • 50 Cooking Classes, Lectures and Exercise Classes Come for the Week, the Day, or... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 13, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Arts and Culture Festival

    Lenox

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    The Berkshires is composed of 30 unique towns and two cities bordering Vermont, New York, and Connecticut and is equidistant from... more

    + 0 saves
  • Music After Hours

    Lenox

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Aug 26, 2017

    Join us on the Terrace every weekend in July and August from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. for lively evenings... more

    + 0 saves
  • Books & Blooms

    Lenox

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Aug 29, 2017

    Gather in the gardens for storytime and crafts! For children 2-8 (must be accompanied by an adult). This drop-in program... more

    + 0 saves
  • Le Café Français

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017

    "Parlez-vous français?" Come enjoy coffee, croissants, and some French conversation on the Terrace Thursday mornings (June 22... more

    + 0 saves
  • Flying Phoenix Qigong w/Sifu Terence Dunn - Part 3

    Lenox

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 3, 2017

    An intensive qigong workshop teaching the core practice of Flying Phoenix Heavenly Healing Chi Meditations (Fei Feng San Gung), a... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Chen Style Taijiquan, Wang Xi'an System, Foundation Training & Old Frame First Routine w/Dr. Robert Bacher

    Lenox

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8, 2017

    When you attend a class or workshop with Dr. Bacher, you will understand that as a martial art, tai chi... more

    + 0 saves
  • SculptureNow: Guided Tour of Exhibit

    Lenox

    Sun, Oct 15, 2017

    This season, The Mount, in partnership with SculptureNow, is pleased to welcome back an exhibition of large-scale outdoor sculptures. Join... more

    + 0 saves
  • Literary Roundtable

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Oct 26, 2017

    Join this lively discussion of Wharton's literary legacy with one of The Mount's interpreters. Each week will feature different Wharton... more

    + 0 saves
  • Friday Ghost Tours

    Lenox

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Oct 27, 2017

    Creaking floors, slamming doors, and ghostly footsteps...The Mount's haunted history includes it all! For over a century, The Mount... more

    + 0 saves
  • Backstairs Tours

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 25 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Learn about the daily routines of the men and women who ran The Mount through this behind-the-scenes tour. The Backstairs... more

    + 0 saves