Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Family Fun Free Days: Middle Street Walk +
    0 saves

    Family Fun Free Days: Middle Street Walk

    Gloucester

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

  • Middle Street Walk +
    0 saves

    Middle Street Walk

    Gloucester

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

  • Fanfare: Recent Acquisitions +
    0 saves

    Fanfare: Recent Acquisitions

    Gloucester

    Tue, May 17 - Mon, Dec 12, 2016

  • Artist Talk and Reception with Nathan Benn +
    0 saves

    Artist Talk and Reception with Nathan Benn

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 7, 2017

  • Conversation with a Contemporary Artist - Paul Cary Goldberg +
    0 saves

    Conversation with a Contemporary Artist - Paul Cary Goldberg

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 14, 2017

  • Winter Shorts 2017 +
    0 saves

    Winter Shorts 2017

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 22, 2017

  • Cape Ann Shipwrecks with Capt. Raymond H. Bates, Jr. +
    0 saves

    Cape Ann Shipwrecks with Capt. Raymond H. Bates, Jr.

    Gloucester

    Sat, Jan 28, 2017

  • Kodachrome Memory: Nathan Benn's North Shore, 1978 +
    0 saves

    Kodachrome Memory: Nathan Benn's North Shore, 1978

    Gloucester

    Tue, Dec 27, 2016 - Sun, Feb 19, 2017

  • Voicing the Woods: Jeremy Adams, Instrument Maker +
    0 saves

    Voicing the Woods: Jeremy Adams, Instrument Maker

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

  • FAMILY & FRIENDS NIGHT, GLOUCESTER

    Gloucester

    Thu, Dec 8, 2016

    Stroll through historic downtown for gifts you can't find at the mall. Shops will all be open late with refreshments... more

    + 0 saves
  • MIDDLE STREET WALK | GLOUCESTER

    Gloucester

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    The Middle Street Walk is a community event organized by volunteers and supported by the City of Gloucester, Massachusetts, businesses... more

    + 0 saves
  • LOBSTER POT TREE LIGHTING | GLOUCESTER

    Gloucester

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    Lobster Traps and Lobster Buoys, decorated by the children of Cape Ann Art Haven, make up this distinctly unique Christmas... more

    + 0 saves
  • 41ST ANNUAL MEN'S NIGHT, GLOUCESTER

    Gloucester

    Thu, Dec 15, 2016

    Stroll through historic downtown for gifts you can't find at the mall. Shops will all be open late with refreshments... more

    + 0 saves