Robin Hood by Brad Shur, Artist in Residence

Saturday January 11 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 12 at 1:00 and 3:00; Friday January 17 at 7:00 pm (Opening reception), Saturday January 18 at 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 19 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Monday January 20 at 10:30 and 1:00; Saturday January 25 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 26 @ 1:00 and 3:00 Sat, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Venue: Puppet Showplace Theatre

32 Station St., Brookline, MA 02445


Brenda Huggins


+Save to My Trips

0 people saved this

Get ready to occupy Sherwood in this rollicking retelling of the classic Robin Hood tale. When the new Sheriff of Nottingham starts uprooting villagers' homes as part of a grand castle expansion scheme, the starry-eyed Robin sees an opportunity to save the day and fulfill his dream of becoming a hero. Of course, he'll need a little help from his friends. Join Maid Marion, Little John, and some unexpected puppet characters for this exciting forest adventure.

Ice Skating – a Massachusetts Tradition

The Boston Globe said it best back in 1887, in a roundup of the state’s...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.