Robin Hood by Brad Shur, Artist in Residence

    Sat, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 26, 2014

    Times: Saturday January 11 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 12 at 1:00 and 3:00; Friday January 17 at 7:00 pm (Opening reception), Saturday January 18 at 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 19 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Monday January 20 at 10:30 and 1:00; Saturday January 25 @ 1:00 and 3:00, Sunday January 26 @ 1:00 and 3:00

    Venue: Puppet Showplace Theatre

    32 Station St., Brookline, MA 02445

    Contact:

    Brenda Huggins

    info@puppetshowplace.org

    617-731-6400

    +Save to My Trips

    0 people saved this

    Get ready to occupy Sherwood in this rollicking retelling of the classic Robin Hood tale. When the new Sheriff of Nottingham starts uprooting villagers' homes as part of a grand castle expansion scheme, the starry-eyed Robin sees an opportunity to save the day and fulfill his dream of becoming a hero. Of course, he'll need a little help from his friends. Join Maid Marion, Little John, and some unexpected puppet characters for this exciting forest adventure.

    Website

    Peace & Quiet Along Route 112 in Western Mass

    To anyone looking for some time away from city life and all that comes along...

    Read Today's Blog Post

    Want to see more?
    Search All Listings Here.