Massachusetts

Deals

Enter to win a Massachusetts Getaway

Find deals by date
Find deals by date
  • Free $30.00 Food Credit

    West Yarmouth

    Cape Point Hotel
    Wed, Jul 22 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

    Stay 3 nights and receive a $30.00 food and beverage credit. The credit can be used at our Cafe, Pool Cabana, or... more

    + 1 saves
  • Last Blast of Summer Sale

    Edgartown

    Edgartown Commons
    Sun, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

    Amazing discount on studio and one bedroom suites between August 30 and September 3. Book a mid-week sale and your stay is... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sip of Plymouth!

    Plymouth

    Comfort Inn Plymouth
    Mon, Jun 1 - Fri, Sep 4, 2015

    Stay any 3 consecutive nights, arrive Sunday depart by Friday, receive a free wine tasting for 2. Take home an etched, commemorative... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mid-Week Special!

    Gloucester

    Capt. Bill & Sons Whale Watch
    Fri, Jul 24 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    $29 for any Whale Watch Monday thru Friday! From now until Labor day. Get them while they last. Sightings have been... more

    + 2 saves
  • Cape Cod harbor Cruise

    Hyannis

    International Inn & Suites Cape Cod
    Mon, Jun 1 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Your package includes a one night accomodation in one of our luxurious Jacuzzi rooms. Celebrate with a bottle of champagne,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Weekdays are Better #intheBerkshires

    Lenox

    Kemble Inn
    Mon, Jun 8 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Yes, summer weekdays are just as exciting as summer weekends...Set your out-of-office and status to #intheBerkshires and let us... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spring into Summer

    Boston

    The Inn at Longwood
    Fri, Jun 5 - Sat, Sep 12, 2015

    Book 7 Days in advance and get 20% discount more

    + 2 saves
  • Family Stay Package-Stay 2 Get The 3rd Night 50% Off

    Plymouth

    Bradford Inn & Suites
    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    Your stay includes a mid week at the Bradford Inn & Suites, located at the historic Plymouth Harbor in America's... more

    + 0 saves
  • $5 Off any Urban AdvenTours Rental or Tour

    Boston

    Urban AdvenTours
    Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Sep 21, 2015

    We are offering $5 off any of our daily city tours of Boston and the surrounding cities and towns! From rich... more

    + 5 saves
  • Visit 1692 Combination Ticket

    Salem

    Salem Witch Museum
    Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Available Thursday - Sunday every week until September 30. Adults Save $5.00 and Children Save $4.00. This combination ticket includes discounts off lunch... more

    + 6 saves
  • Plimoth Plantation History Package

    Plymouth

    Bradford Inn & Suites
    Sat, Jun 20 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    The 17th-Century English Village is a re-creation of the small farming and maritime community built by the Pilgrims* along the... more

    + 3 saves
  • Summer Romance Getaway Package

    Hyannis

    International Inn & Suites Cape Cod
    Fri, May 1 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Sneak away to Cape Cod and spend a romantic one or two night stay at the International Inn & Suites-Cape... more

    + 2 saves
  • Dead of Night Ghost Tour

    Plymouth

    Bradford Inn & Suites
    Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Join us on a truly unforgettable time of ghosts, history, excitement, and fun. Join us as we walk the paths... more

    + 1 saves
  • Free Attraction Tix with 2-Night Stays

    Northfield

    Centennial House Bed & Breakfast
    Tue, Mar 3 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Each season, Centennial House offers special premiums to acquaint visitors with the many things there are to see and do... more

    + 0 saves
  • Whale Watching Package

    Plymouth

    Bradford Inn & Suites
    Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Whale Watches are an adventure you will talk about for the rest of your life. Sightings are guaranteed on your... more

    + 0 saves
  • Whale Watch Package

    Hyannis

    International Inn & Suites Cape Cod
    Mon, Jun 1 - Thu, Oct 1, 2015

    Start your relaxing adventure when you check into our quaint Main Street boutique hotel. Relax in one of our quaint... more

    + 1 saves
  • 2015 Summer Lodging Special

    Lenox

    1A Lenox Bed and Breakfast
    Thu, Jan 1 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    Book 3 nights or more and get 10% off. Call today for your reservation and just mention "10% off" to receive... more

    + 2 saves
  • $5.00 savings on delivery fee

    Concord

    Concord Flower Shop
    Mon, Jun 1 - Tue, Oct 13, 2015

    Buy Anniversaries, Birthdays or Get Well Flowers @ concordflowershop.com more

    + 0 saves
  • Mosey & Museum Package

    Sandwich

    Dan'l Webster Inn and Spa
    Mon, Apr 13 - Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    MOSEY & MUSEUM PACKAGE ~ 1 night Just for you to "Mosey and Museum around town"! Package includes: * 1 night accommodations... more

    + 1 saves
  • Whale of a Time Package

    Sandwich

    Dan'l Webster Inn and Spa
    Mon, Apr 13 - Sat, Oct 17, 2015

    WHALE OF A TIME PACKAGE ~ 1 night Come have a WHALE of a TIME with us! Package includes: * 1 night accommodations in... more

    + 1 saves