Ride Noho, Inc.

Celebrating 15 years of guiding cyclists throughout the Pioneer Valley.

54 Middle Street, Florence, MA 01062

+Save to My Trips

3 people saved this

Founded in 2000, Ride Noho - a locally owned and operated bike touring company in Northampton, Mass. - hosts guided cycling tours and instructional camps for avid recreational cyclists in the scenic Pioneer Valley of western Massachusetts. As a fixed-base model, guests stay in one place and don't have the hassle of frequent packing and moving but rather have the opportunity to explore the vibrant city of Northampton. All of our packages include lodging, breakfast, lunch and guided riding over traffic-free roads. Our training camps also include personal coaching, on-bike sessions and evening seminars.

Upcoming Event:

  • "My First Road Bike" Camp

    This three-day mini-camp will cover the finer points of road riding. Participants will learn how to ride in pacelines, echelons...

    See Event

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up...

    See Event

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • June Climbing Adventure

    Road Riders....Prepare to test yourself on some of the most challenging climbs that western Massachusetts has to offer including...

    See Event

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Wheels and Wine

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and...

    See Event

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in...

    See Event

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Foliage Fling

    A NEW ENGLAND AUTUMN is something to treasure. Sure it spells the end of summer but it brings with it...

    See Event

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

10 Scenes of Massachusetts Decked Out for the Holidays

The signs are all around us. From festive front yards to doors decorated with wreathes,...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.