North Shore Music Theatre

62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA 01915

+Save to My Trips

3 people saved this

Since 1955, NSMT has become one of the most attended theatres in New England. NSMT continues to annually produce a musical subscription series, an annual production of A Christmas Carol along with celebrity concerts and children's programming.

Upcoming Event:

  • Dreamgirls

    Full of onstage joy and backstage drama, DREAMGIRLS tells the story of an up-and-coming, 1960s girl group and the triumphs...

    See Event

    Tue, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Shrek

    Based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, Shrek The Musical is a Tony Award-winning fairy tale adventure. SHREK THE MUSICAL...

    See Event

    Tue, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Ballroom With A Twist

    POST SHOW MEET & GREET: $200 (Limited to 60 guests, does not include ticket to the show) - Includes a post show...

    See Event

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Saturday Night Fever

    Get out your "Boogie Shoes" as NSMT presents a New England Regional Premiere that will leave you with &...

    See Event

    Tue, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Linda Edder

    Showcasing one of the greatest contemporary voices of our time, Linda Eder's diverse repertoire spans Broadway, standards, pop, country and...

    See Event

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Harvey Robbins Royalty of Rock n Roll!

    Harvey Robbins Royalty of Rock and Roll!

    See Event

    Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Billy Elliot

    Millions of fans...Thousands of standing ovations...Ten Tony Awards including Best Musical...BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL The Musical is...

    See Event

    Tue, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Harvey Robbin's Doo Wop Hall of Fame

    Harvey Robbin's Doo Wop Hall of Fame America

    See Event

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Sister Act

    SISTER ACT is the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film that will have audiences jumping to their...

    See Event

    Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • A Christmas Carol

    Celebrate the 25th annual production of A CHRISTMAS CAROL, New England's brightest holiday tradition! This brilliant musical, based on the...

    See Event

    Fri, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 23, 2015

Of Note:

  • Amenities: Accessible Facilities

10 #VisitMA Snapshots for Spring Travel Inspiration

Spring has certainly arrived and it now appears that the best of spring weather has,...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.