Advisory Commission on Travel & Tourism

Rep. Cory Atkins
Committee on Tourism Arts & Culture

Suzanne Beck
Executive Director
Hampshire County Tourism

Deborah Belanger
Executive Director
Greater Merrimack Valley CVB

Ann Marie Casey
Executive Director
North of Boston CVB

Paul Cripps
Executive Director
Plymouth County Development Council

Marsha Galvin
Executive Director
MA Association of Camp Ground Owners

Nancy Gardella
Executive Director
Martha’s Vineyard Chamber of Commerce

Ann Hamilton
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce

Sean Hennessey
Public Information Office
National Park Service

Sen. Eric Lesser
Committee on Tourism, Arts & Culture

Thomas Kershaw
Massachusetts Visitor Industry Council

Lori Klefos
Executive Director
Berkshire Hills Visitors Bureau

Michael H. Sharff
Mass Bus Association

Bob Luz
President & Chief Executive Officer
Massachusetts Restaurant Association

Michael Maresco
Assistant Secretary of the Commonwealth
MA Historical Commission

Donna McCabe
Worcester County CVB

David McKeehan
Johnny Appleseed Association

Patrick Moscaritolo
Greater Boston CVB

Jack Murray
Department of Conservation and Recreation

Roy Nascimento
Southeastern Mass CVB

Susan Nicholl
Executive Director
Metro West Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Francois Nivaud
Massachusetts Visitor Industry Council

Wendy Northcross
Chief Executive Officer
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/CVB

Paul Sacco
Executive Director
Massachusetts Lodging Association

Patricia J. Martin Smith (PJ)
Executive Director
Nantucket Island Chamber of Commerce

Peter L. Tomyl
Mohawk Trail Association

Anita Walker
Executive Director
Massachusetts Cultural Council

Mary Kay Wydra
Greater Springfield CVB